WHEN IT RAINS…


20130907-155253.jpg

It’s Friday. It’s supposed to be a good day today yet it’s a little gloomy. From the window in my house, there is poor visibility because of the heavy downpour. Will it be sunny later, I am not sure.

Life at times is confusing. There are uncertainties that we all have to face head on. The path ahead may not be as clear and the downpour may delay the journey itself but we have to be tough.

As they say, when it rains it pours. Often, we associate it with blessings. Perhaps, one will ask how can it be one. For me, there is better clarity after a heavy downpour. The sky is clearer.

We can even claim that there’s always a rainbow after a rain. Well, I believe so. In life, we just need to patiently endure everything that comes along and there will always be relief afterwards.

Besides and as I said above, when it rains, it pours.