A GLASS HALF FULL…


My current project’s timeline might be too aggressive yet I always believe that anything is doable as long as we work hard to make it happen. I have done more complex projects in the past and I was able to deliver successfully amidst challenges. As I always say whenever I get to introduce myself, I make things happen regardless of silos. There is no other attitude for me than being positive and staying positive. If not, it’s not me!

The title of this blog article speaks for itself. Life is how we see it – it can be half full or half empty. We can be half full and stay positive on things though faced with uncertainties or we see life half empty and whine about the hardships we encounter without exhausting all means to reverse the scenario. Regardless of our choice, we will always have something to fill-in. At the end of the day, it’s all about perspective!