BIG ERASERS FOR BIG MISTAKES!


Speaking One's Mind© 2011

I was out today with my son checking out new books when he asked me to get him a correction tape refill for his correction pen which we just bought recently.

I asked him why he has to buy refill so soon when we just got him a new one. He told me that he makes so much mistakes writing that he has to always do correction.

I asked him if it was his eyesight or that perhaps he is having issues with spelling. He told me that it was his handwriting that is so bad that he would often do revisions.

Okay. So I got him a new one after having been convinced. While doing so, I saw this huge eraser bigger than my hand! Hahaha! I showed it to my son and suggested that we just buy one of them so erasing would be faster in just one brushing off. He laughed and told me with a grin…

I only make small mistakes dad!