TAKING IT SLOW AND EASY…


Speaking One's Mind

I have been very busy lately. After doing so much work in various countries and meeting all sorts of nationalities for the past 2 years straight and simultaneously, I feel like I am drained.

I feel like my phone right now – drained, overused, exhausted and maximized. I guess I can blame aging as a factor but other than that, I just work too much and do more than what I have to.

So now I am planning to give myself a little break by taking it slow and easy but still maintaining the course towards the career path that I have taken. I need to focus back more onto people and project management. I need to stay with SAP more that what I have been in the past years. I also believe that now is the perfect time for me to pursue graduate studies to prepare myself for higher roles. – The Plan.