VIDEOS: SPEAKING ONE’S MIND IN MANDARIN THROUGH “EZ MANDARIN” – LESSONS 1 TO 19.


The Bund - ShanghaiI have been frequenting China these days due to my work and so far, it is almost like being home. The food is almost the same and its location is just 3.5 hours away from the Philippines by plane. I was also impressed by the rich culture that the Chinese people have and the beautiful landscape and architecture that the country prides itself for.

Although the recent events in the Philippines may have somehow changed the way China sees our country as a safe tourist destination by issuing a travel ban to its people due to security concerns, I think that China will always remain as one of the favorite spot in the world for many Filipinos including myself! Thanks to Hong Kong, Shanghai and Beijing. For sure, I will definitely explore China in the days to come.

The Jade Buddha TempleTo this end, I am trying to learn Mandarin through various web resources. So far, I have found some YOUTUBE videos uploaded by EZ MANDARIN LEARNING which are very simple yet do useful and effective for beginners like me. I thought of collecting and posting all the videos in my blog so I could have one page where I can see them all rather than having to go from one page to another.

Anyway, you may check the videos below for your reference with due credits from the author – EZ MANDARIN LEARNING. Thanks!

VIDEOS: EZ MANDARIN LESSONS 1-19

 

Source: http://www.youtube.com/user/ezmandarin