UAHS BATCH 97 REUNION: FROM FACEBOOK TO A REALITY.


Batch 97

It’s really awesome to know what technology can do these days. Imagine the bridge that social networking sites create to link and gather people regardless of location. Who knew then that such sites would do more than just being online slam books!

Just months ago, we were all exchanging messages via FACEBOOK for a planned reunion. I even drafted a ticket design. Just today, the plan is already a reality. Twelve years after and our high school batch is meeting up for a reunion! Great!

Unfortunately, I am already in Davao as the event coincides with our 7PM flight for our vacation trip with the family. Now, all I have is FACEBOOK and all the photos posted to share with the joy even by just merely checking on the pictures. I am thankful!

I do hope that I can make it next time! Cheers to all!

Batch 97 - 5 Batch 97 - 1Batch 97 - 2 Batch 97 - 3Batch 97 - 4 Batch 97 - 7Batch 97 - 6 Batch 97 - 8Batch 97 - 10 Batch 97 - 9 Ticket Design # 6 Batch 97