IT ONLY TAKES A DOUBLE-CLICK!


CD Sorting-0003 CD Sorting-0001 

I just saw this first ever video advert that I tried making almost 9 years ago for UK use as requested by my cousin Blue before I got full time into video editing as a hobby and as a part-time job prior to my IT career. It took me like a minute to conceptualize this and after almost a decade, I still can see myself in this draft video.

 

I just saw this first ever video advert that I tried making almost 9 years ago for UK use as requested by my cousin Blue before I got full time into video editing as a hobby and as a part-time job prior to my IT career. It took me like a minute to conceptualize this and after almost a decade, I still can see myself in this draft video.

I think that it was in this draft video too where the concept of "IT ONLY TAKES A DOUBLE-CLICK" started. Hehehe! Well, I am sorting out my big box full of old CDs looking for something I can submit to BITOY to win a new CANON camera and I found lots of items almost a decade old. Hehehe. It’s reminiscing time once again!