WEEKEND MOVIE MARATHON!


I got into bed late Friday night. I invited my brother-in-law, my sister-in-law and her boyfriend for dinner and sleep-over. I wanted to watch a scary movie but I needed a company because my wife can’t stand watching such flicks as well.

Thus, we all watched PARANORMAL ACTIVITY after PBB and SNN. Hahaha. It was indeed a scary movie. We were all shouting and affected. Hahaha. I had to watch a comedy film – YAYA & ANGELINA afterwards just to calm myself. Hehehe.

paranormalactivityYayaandAngelinaposter

The next day, we woke up early to take my son to school for their Saturday class. We went to bed again and woke up almost past lunch time. While doing the weekly laundry, my wife and I decided to watch AND I LOVE YOU SO and IN MY LIFE!

Cheesy as it may seems but the said movies made me cry. I never wanted to watch but I cannot help it. The said movies were really great! Hahaha. Now I know why my friend Erick loves such local flicks! Sobrang Cheesy! Sobrang Eevee! Hahaha!

andiloveyousoposterinmylifeposter